Roy Lato
- President -

 

Sales Team
Jeremy Wagner
- Commercial Building Component Sales -

 

jeremy@thorpequipment.com

Wayde Olson
- Northern Midwest
Sales Manager -

wayde@thorpequipment.com

Steve Bryant
- Regional Sales Manager -

 

steveb@thorpequipment.com

Marc Oehlsen
- Central And Southern
Sales Manager
 -

marc@thorpequipment.com

Aaron Pogodzinski
- Inside Sales -

aaron@thorpequipment.com

Jason Lato
- Vice President -

 

jason@thorpequipment.com

Brent Lato
- Vice President -

 

brent@thorpequipment.com

In House Team
John Abramczak
- Plant Manager -

 

john@thorpequipment.com

Jeff Abramczak
- Door Production Manager -
 

jeffa@thorpequipment.com

Jason Halida
- Product Engineer -

 

hotrod@thorpequipment.com

Luke Vetterkind
- Quality Control Manager -

 

Luke@thorpequipment.com

© 2020 by Thorp Equipment Inc.