Meet the Team at Thorp Equipment Inc.

At Thorp Equipment we are dedicated to give you the best service and quality. We are here to help you!

Please contact us for any question, information or support you need!

Roy Lato
- President -

 

roylato@thorpequipment.com

Jason Lato
- Production Engineer -

 

jason@thorpequipment.com

Brent Lato
- Design Engineer -

 

brent@thorpequipment.com

Sarah Hempleman
- Inside Sales-

 

sarah@thorpequipment.com

Jeremy Wagner
- Commercial Building Component Sales -

 

jeremy@thorpequipment.com

John Abramczak
- Plant Manager -

 

john@thorpequipment.com

Jeff Abramczak
- Door Production Manager -
 

jeffa@thorpequipment.com

Luke Vetterkind
- Quality Control Manager -

 

Luke@thorpequipment.com

Jason Halida
- Product Engineer -

 

hotrod@thorpequipment.com

Steve Bryant
- Regional Sales Manager -

 

steveb@thorpequipment.com

Wayde Olson
- Northern Midwest Area Sales Manager -

wayde@thorpequipment.com

Marc Oehlsen
- Central And Southern Sales Manager -

marc@thorpequipment.com